Home | About Us | Staff | Courses | Laboratory | Publications | Research | Articles | Contact Us | Link |


อ.ดร.ประวิทย์ สิงห์โตทอง (คณบดีคณะวิทยาศาสตร์)

( Dr. Pravit Singtothong )           

E-mail : pravit@mut.ac.th

B.Sc. ( Chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
M.Sc. ( Organic chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
Ph.D. ( Organic chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
   

อ.ดร.ประภาส ขอพึ่ง

( Dr. Prapas Khorphueng )

E-mail : prapas@mut.ac.th

B.Sc. ( Chemistry ) Ramkhamhaeng University
M.Sc. ( Petrochemistry ) Chulalongkorn University

Ph.D. ( Organic chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
Research and Publications
   

อ.ดร.ดำรงค์ สมมิตร์ (หัวหน้าภาควิชาเคมี)

( Dr. Damrong Sommit )

E-mail : damrong@mut.ac.th

B.Sc. ( Chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
M.Sc. ( Organic chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University

Ph.D. ( Organic chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
   

อ.อัญชลี ทองสิมา

( Ms. Anchalee Tongsima )

E-mail : tongsima@mut.ac.th

B.Sc. ( Biochemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
M.Sc. ( Biochemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
 Research and Publications
   

ดร.สันติ ตั้งประภา

(Dr. Santi Tungprapa )

E-mail : tsanti@mut.ac.th

B.Sc. ( Chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
M.Sc. ( Organic chemistry ) Chulalongkorn University
 
Ph.D. Polymer Science, KMITL

Research and Publications
 
   

น.ส. ฐนษร สังประพน (พนักงานวิทยาศาสตร์)
( Miss. Tanasorn Sangprapon )
E-mail : Tanasorn_11@hotmail.com
B.Sc. (Chemistry) Chandrakasem Rajabhat University

 

 

 

น.ส.สุวจี สุพรรณสุด ( เลขานุการภาควิชา )
( Miss. Suwajee Supanasood )
E-mail : bowbow_73@hotmail.com
Diploma degree ( Business computer ) Minburi Technical College